School Direct Partnership Schools

All of our School Direct partnership schools are either Good or Outstanding which enables us to ensure high quality provision for our students.

Our 2018 – 19 School Direct partnership schools are :

  • All Saints Marsh C of E Academy
  • All Saints’ Thurlestone C of E Primary School
  • Charleton C of E Primary School
  • Collaton St Mary C of E Primary School
  • Dunsford Community Primary
  • Eden Park Primary School Academy
  • Ellacombe Academy
  • Harbertonford Primary
  • Ilsham C of E Academy
  • Preston Primary School
  • Redhills Primary School
  • Teignmouth Community School, Mill Lane
  • Uplowman Primary School
  • Warberry C of E Academy
  • West Alvington C of E Primary School

School Direct Partnership schools across Devon

If you are interested in joining our schools please contact Tracey Cleverly:

Apply via UCAS Email us Telephone us
Apply via UCAS  Email:

Telephone: 01626 248793